Make home | Favorites 中文版 English
Group subsidiaries
Contact us
Address: Matou township development zone, Zouping, China
Zip Code: 256214
Tel :0086-543-4762248 4761766
Fax :0086-543-4761988
E-mail: zpsljt@163.com
Website: www.zpsljt.com
Speech

ceoIn the 21st century, science and technology are changing with each passing day,business competition is getting more and more impetuous. Facing new situations and new challenges, we should have new development.

With the coming of economy globalization and new economic age,our company always insists on system innovation,technological innovation and management innovation. Guided by market, taking efficiency as the center, we will optimize resource allocation,improve enterprise's competition power and try best to be larger and better.

Taking customers'requirements as the enterprise's highest target,our company tries to optimize product structure,improve product quality, carry out strategy of famous brand,exert trademark effect, adjust marketing strategy, expand international market and promote enterprise's rapid and healthy development.

Supported by friends in different lines, Zouping Sanli Group Co., Ltd. has won the customers'trust for its high quality and good credit. In the future development, our company will develop with new and existing clients on the basis of equality and mutual benefit.

LiuFahe, broad chairman of the company, together with all the staff, is looking forward to establishing business relationship with friends in different lines on great enthusiam and infinite development space and business chances.

设为首页 | 加入收藏 中文版 English
集团分公司
联系我们
地址:邹平县码头镇驻地
邮编:256214
电话:0543-4762248 4761766
传真:0543-4761988
邮箱:zpsljt@163.com
网址:www.zpsljt.com
董事长致辞
 
   人类已经跨入二十一世纪,科学技术日新月异,商业竞争日趋激烈。面对新形势,迎接新挑战,实现新发展。
    在全球经济一体化和新经济时代即将到来的时候,公司将始终坚持机制创新,技术创新,管理创新,以市场为导向,以效益为中心,优化资源配置,搞好资本运营,全面提升企业的核心竞争能力,尽早实现做大做优的奋斗目标。
    公司把满足用户需要作为企业的最高目标,优化产品结构,全面提升产品档次,强力实施名牌战略,发挥品牌效益,不失时机的调整营销策略,努力开拓国际市场,促进企业快速健康发展。 
    邹平三利集团在各界朋友的支持下,以高品位、高信誉赢得各界同仁的信赖。在今后的长足发展中,公司将在平等、互惠、互利的基础上,精诚合作,共同发展,为世界编织出亮丽的色彩。
    公司董事长刘秀国愿携全体员工,以饱满的热情、无限的发展空间与商机,期待着各界专业人士的加盟与合作。